Belhus Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Chingford(A) Away (Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)1pmFriendly
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Billericay(H) Home (The Village Green) 1pmFriendly
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Hutton(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away (Roding Lane, Buckhurst Hill IG9 6BJ)12.30pm SNEL League Cup
Sat 04 May 2019 SNEL League Cup 2nd Round(A) Away12.30pm SNEL League Cup
Sat 11 May 2019 Chingford (120 Overs)(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 18 May 2019 Wanstead and Snaresbrook (120 Overs)(A) Away (Overton Drive, Wanstead E11 2LW)11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 25 May 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley (120 Overs)(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League
Mon 27 May 2019 Billericay, Colchester, Ilford(H) Home (The Village Green) 10amSNEL Dukes T20
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill (120 Overs)(A) Away (Roding Lane, Buckhurst Hill IG9 6BJ)11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Chelmsford (120 Overs)(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Village Fete(H) Home (The Village Green) 10amSNEL Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ilford (50/50)(A) Away (Valentines Park, Cranbrook Road, Ilford IG1 4XF)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hornchurch (50/50)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Brentwood (50/50)(A) Away (Old County Ground, Shenfield Road, Brentwood CM15 8AJBrentwood)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Billericay (50/50)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chingford (50/50)(A) Away (Forest Side, Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wanstead and Snaresbrook (50/50)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley (50/50)(A) Away (John H Burrows Ground, Rectory Road, Hadleigh SS7 2NQ)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Buckhurst Hill (50/50)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Chelmsford (50/50)(A) Away (Chelmer Park, Beehive Lane, Chelmsford CM2 8RL)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ilford (120 Overs)(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hornchurch (120 Overs)(A) Away (Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch Road RM11 1ET)11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Brentwood (120 Overs)(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Billericay (120 Overs)(A) Away (The Toby Howe Ground, Blunts Wall Road, Billericay CM12 9SA)11amSNEL Essex League