Belhus Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Chingford(A) Away (Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE. Ground unfit due to wet outfield Near Pavilion.)12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Luton Caribbean(H) Home (The Village Green) 1pmFriendly Won by 301 Runs
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Hutton(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 24 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Harold Wood(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmHFEL League Cup Teamsheet
Sat 01 May 2021 League Cup 2nd Round(H) Home (The Village Green) Home or away12.30pmHFEL League Cup
Sat 08 May 2021 Brentwood 1st XI 45/45(A) Away (Old County Ground, Brentwood CM15 8AJ)12.30 pmHF Essex League
Sat 15 May 2021 Chingford 1st XI 45/45(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30 pmHF Essex League
Sat 22 May 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley 1st XI 45/45(A) Away (John H. Burrows Ground, Hadleigh SS7 2NQ)12.30 pmHF Essex League
Sat 29 May 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook 1st XI 45/45(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30 pmHF Essex League
Mon 31 May 2021 Harold Wood Twenty20(A) Away (Harold Wood Park, Harold Wood.RM3 0LX.)12.30 pmHFEL Dukes T20
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Chelmsford 1st XI 45/45(A) Away (Chelmer Park, Beehive Lane, Chelmsford CM2 8RL)11:00HF Essex League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Colchester and East Essex 1st XI(A) Away (Castle Park, Colchester CO1 1XN)12:30HF Essex League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hornchurch 1st XI(A) Away (Harrow Lodge, Hornchurch RM11 1JU.)12:30HF Essex League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harold Wood 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12:30HF Essex League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Billericay 1st XI(A) Away (Blunts Hall Road, Billericay CM12 9SA)12:30HF Essex League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Brentwood 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12:30HF Essex League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chingford 1st XI(A) Away (Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)12:30HF Essex League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12:30HF Essex League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook 1st XI(A) Away (Overton Drive, Wanstead. E11 2LW)12:30HF Essex League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Chelmsford 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12:30HF Essex League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Colchester & East Essex 45/45(H) Home (The Village Green) 11:00HF Essex League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hornchurch 1st XI 45/45(H) Home (The Village Green) 11:00HF Essex League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harold Wood 1st XI 45/45(A) Away (Harold Wood Park, Harold Wood, RM3 0LX)11:00HF Essex League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Billericay 1st XI 45/45(H) Home (The Village Green) 11:00HF Essex League