Belhus Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Chingford (A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr 2020 T.B.A(A) Away12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Hutton (H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12.30pm SNEL League Cup CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Brentwood (A) Away11amSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Chingford(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Hadleigh & Thundersley (A) Away11amSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Mon 25 May 2020 Harold Wood (A) Away (Harold Wood Park, Harold Wood RM3 OLX)10amSNEL Dukes T20 CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(H) Home (The Village Green) 11amSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Chelmsford (A) Away11amSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Colchester & East Essex (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hornchurch (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Harold Wood (50/50)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Billericay (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Brentwood (50/50)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Orsett & Thurrock 40/40(A) Away (School Lane, Orsett)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 41 Runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Hadleigh & Thundersley (40/40)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Stanford-le-Hope (40/40)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Westcliff-on-Sea (40/40)(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 63 Runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Wickford (40/40)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12:30pmSNEL Essex League Abandoned
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Benfleet (40/40)(A) Away12:30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 20 Runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Horndon-on-the-Hill (40/40)(A) Away12:30pmSNEL Essex League Abandoned Due to Rain
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Leigh-on-Sea (40/40)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12:30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 120 Runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Old Southendian & Southchurch (40/40)(A) Away12:30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Southend-on-Sea & EMT(A) Away (Park Road, Southchurch Park SS1 2SL)12noonFriendly Lost by 10 Wickets