Belhus Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Minster (Sheppey)(H) Home (The Village Green) 12 noonFriendly Won by 8 Runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Dutch Touring Side(H) Home (The Village Green) 11.30amFriendly Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Chingford(A) Away (Forest Side, Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)12.30pmHFEL League Cup Lost by 4 Wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Benfleet 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 160 Runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmHF Essex League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Brentwood(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmHF Essex League Won by 57 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Chelmsford(A) Away (Chelmer Park, Beehive Lane, Chelmsford CM2 8RL)12.30pmHF Essex League Lost by 53 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Colchester & East Essex(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmHF Essex League Lost by 50 Runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Chelmsford(A) Away (At Chingford CC, Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)4 00pmHFEL Dukes T20 Lost by 6 Runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Woodford Wells(A) Away (At Chingford CC, Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)1.30 pmHFEL Dukes T20 Won by 32 Runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley(A) Away (John H. Burrows Ground, Rectory Road, Hadleigh SS7 2NQ)12.30pmHF Essex League Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hornchurch(A) Away (Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch Road, Hornchurch RM11 IJU)11.00amHF Essex League Won by 121 Runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hutton(H) Home (The Village Green) 11.00amHF Essex League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Shenfield(A) Away (Chelmsford Road, Shenfield , Brentwood CM15 8RQ)11.00amHF Essex League Won by 29 Runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Chingford(H) Home (The Village Green) 11.00amHF Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Wanstead and Snaresbrook(A) Away (Overton Drive, Wanstead. E11 2LW)11.00amHF Essex League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Brentwood(A) Away (Shenfield Road, Brentwood RM15 8AJ)11.00amHF Essex League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Chelmsford(H) Home (The Village Green) 11.00amHF Essex League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Colchester & East Essex(A) Away (Catchpool Road, Castle Park, Colchester CO1 1XN)11.00amHF Essex League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley(H) Home (The Village Green) 11.00amHF Essex League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hornchurch(H) Home (The Village Green) 12 noon.HF Essex League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hutton(A) Away (Hall Green Lane, Hutton, Brentwood CM13 2QT)12 noon.HF Essex League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Shenfield(H) Home (The Village Green) 12 noon.HF Essex League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Chingford(A) Away (Forest Side, Kimberley Way, Chingford E4 6DE)12 noon.HF Essex League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Star CC(H) Home (The Village Green) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Galleywoood 1st XI(A) Away (Slades Lane, Galleywood, Chelmsford CM2 8RW)1.00pmFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Nazeing Common .(A) Away (Nazeing Common, Nazeing EN9 2DE)12.30pmFriendly
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Woodford Green T.B.C.(A) Away (High Road, Woodford Green IG8 OXS)12.30pmFriendly