Belhus Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Apr 2017Chingford Away (Forest Side, Kimberley Avenue, Chingford, London E4 6DE)1pmFriendly Won by 129 Runs
Sat 15 Apr 2017Southend-on-Sea & EMTHome (The Village Green) 1pmFriendly Lost by 3 Wickets
Sat 22 Apr 2017Horndon-on-the-HillHome (The Village Green) 1pmFriendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 29 Apr 2017Westcliff-on-SeaHome (The Village Green) 12.30pmLeague Cup Won by 10 Wickets
Sat 06 May 2017HuttonHome (The Village Green) 12.30pmLeague Cup Won by 2 Wickets
Sat 13 May 2017Gidea Park & RomfordAway (Gallows Corner, Main Road, Romford RM2 6NP)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 20 May 2017Harold Wood Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 4 Wickets
Sat 27 May 2017HarlowAway (Marigold, Chippingfields, Old Harlow CM17 ODJ)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Jun 2017Woodford WellsHome (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 10 Jun 2017Orsett and ThurrockHome (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 17 Jun 2017BillericayAway (Blunts Wall Road, Billericay CM12 9SA 50/50)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 24 Jun 2017Hadleigh & ThundersleyHome (The Village Green) 50/5012.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 01 Jul 2017South WoodfordAway (Highfield Road, Woodford Bridge IG8 8JB 50/50)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 08 Jul 2017Buckhurst HillHome (The Village Green) 50/5012.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 15 Jul 2017Gidea Park & RomfordHome (The Village Green) 50/5012.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 22 Jul 2017Harold Wood Away (Harold Wood Park, Harold View, Harold Wood RM3 OLX 50/50)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 29 Jul 2017HarlowHome (The Village Green) 50/5012.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 05 Aug 2017Woodford WellsAway (Monkhams Lane, Woodford Green IG8 ONL 50/50)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 12 Aug 2017Orsett and ThurrockAway (School Lane, Orsett RM16 3JS 50/50)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 19 Aug 2017BillericayHome (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 26 Aug 2017Hadleigh & ThundersleyAway (Rectory Road, Hadleigh SS7 2NQ)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 02 Sep 2017South WoodfordHome (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 09 Sep 2017Buckhurst HillAway (Roding Lane, Buckhurst Hill IG9 6BJ)12.30pmSNEL Essex League