Belhus Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Chingford 2nd XI(A) Away (Kimberley Avenue, Chingford E4 6DE)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Billericay 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Hutton 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 05 May 2018 Southend-on-Sea & EMT(A) Away (Southchurch Park, Kensington Road, Southend-on-Sea SS1 2YN)12.30pm SNEL League Cup Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Woodford Wells 1st XI(A) Away (Monkhams Lane, Woodford Wells IG8 ONL)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Buckhurst Hill 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Drawn
Sat 26 May 2018 Harold Wood 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 1 Wicket
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Gidea Park & Romford 1st XI(A) Away (Gidea Park Sports Ground, Main Road, Romford RM2 6NP)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Drawn
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ilford(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pm SNEL League Cup Won by 9 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hainault & Clayhall 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Orsett and Thurrock 1st XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Colchester & East Essex 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 10 Wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hutton 1st XI(A) Away (Polo Field, Hall Green Lane, Hutton CM13 1RX)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Upminster 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 37 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Woodford Wells 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Buckhurst Hill 1st XI(A) Away (Roding Lane, Buckhurst Hill IG9 6BJ)12.30pmSNEL Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Harold Wood 1st XI(A) Away (Harold Wood Park, Gubbins Lane, Harold Wood RM3 OLX )12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Gidea Park & Romford 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hainault & Clayhall 1st XI(A) Away12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Orsett and Thurrock 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Colchester & East Essex 1st XI(A) Away (Castle Park, Catchpool Road, Colchester CO1 1XN)12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Hutton 1st XI(H) Home (The Village Green) 12.30pmSNEL Essex League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Upminster 1st XI(A) Away (Upminster Park, Corbets Tey Road, Upminster RM14 2QH)12.30pmSNEL Essex League